Title
Name
Phone Number
Email
Chair
Dawn Rich
301-862-5500

drich@amelexinc.com

Vice Chair
Terri Holder
410-474-3081
tholder@icassoc.com
WOSB
Adelle Pierce
240-718-3800
adelle.pierce@ampierce.com
Small Business, VOSB
Scott Pfister
301-863-3662
spfister@goprecise.com
Small Business
Lee Bradshaw
301-866-0295
Lee_bradshaw@TheTSATeam.com
Small Business, SDVOSB
Don Selvy
410-838-5073
dselvy@dse-inc.net
Small Business
Jeff Cox
301-862-1114

jcox@rolloutsys.com



What we do....


· Monitor issues and concerns of the small business community by actively soliciting input from member firms

· Develop position papers on topics of general interest of the small business community. Previous working groups have addressed issues such as contract bundling, NAVAIR PMMAC (pre-solicitation questions as well as during task order competition)

· Promote advocacy programs to mobilize member firms. Our member firms have provided testimony in venues such as SBA size standard hearings and special commission on contract bundling.

· Disseminate information through e-mail, posting to our web-site, and programs. General membership meetings are held quarterly with programs that offer insight into small business issues, trends in contracting, and upcoming NAVAIR opportunities. Member feedback gathered at these meetings identify issues and concerns of the small business community which the board will address with the NAVAIR OSBP.